Author Spotlight – Eden Summers

Today I have Eden Summers walking on the Cheeky Side with me and she has exciting news! Blind Attraction is now available! In it we meet (and fall in lust with) Reckless Beat and if you love a bit of rock with your rockin’ this is the story for you!

So Eden, who would play you in your telemovie?

Blind Attraction_400

Hmm, I kinda have a thing for Emilia Clarke. Not that I look anything like her, but she’s smokin’ hot, so it would be very…entertaining to watch. I’ve been told I look like the chick in this commercial though (unfortunately, by more than one person) so maybe she would be better – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QgJVgL6udpI

Who would play your significant other?

Oh! Can we make this a ménage? I’d want Raffaello Balzo and Jason Momoa. Yummo. I’d love to be the meat in their sandwich any day.

What are two words that you would/wouldn’t use to describe you?

Would – stressaholic, unhinged.
Wouldn’t – Patient, disrespectful.

You wake up in the body of the opposite sex. What’s the first thing you do?

LMFAO. The first thing…and the ONLY thing I would do – ALL DAY LONG, would be to determine how the lovely piece of man-flesh between my legs works. I’d be a typical guy and play with myself all day.

Best pickup line, you’ve had used on you, used yourself or for a character?

My husband’s pick up line was ‘I knew you’d be hot when you were older.’

If you could be any character in a book, which would it be? Why?

At the moment, Alana from Blind Attraction. She gets to spend her time with Mitchell Davies, the sexy lead guitarist from Reckless Beat. I am already envious of her.

If you could live in a story for one day, which would it be? Why?

Hmm, there is a certain shower scene in Concealed Desire that I would love to have lived through…maybe that day. Or…one from my current WIP – Passionate Addiction. The hero and heroine have spoken online for years, become best friends and finally meet. That day is kinda special to me at the moment.

World’s sexiest man according to you?

Apart from my husband – of course, it would probably be Raffaello Balzo. I love that guy. I’m also smitten with Jason Momoa.

If you could meet one author living or dead, who would it be?

I can’t answer this one. There are way too many. Kresley Cole, Gena Showalter, Cindy Gerard, J.R. Ward…the list is very long.

Must have thing when writing?

Peace and quiet. My mind is so loud, crazy and stressful 99% of the time, that when I sit down to write, I need it to be relaxing, without any disturbance.

BA prize package1Thanks Eden! Here is the info for Blind Attraction and check out the great prizes up for grabs!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

He can seduce with a single glance.

Peering down at a sea of fans, rock star, Mitchell Davies can’t deny the innocent beauty of a woman in the front row. He’ll stop at nothing to get to know her. When a public altercation leaves her weak and defenseless, he takes the opportunity to be her savior.

She’s been sheltered from the world.

Alana Shelton wants to spread her wings and experience life away from her restrictive upbringing. But she isn’t prepared for a gorgeous stranger to sweep her off her feet while at her most vulnerable.

Attraction will bring them together, but their pasts will try to tear them apart.

He wants to teach her how to trust, but she’ll show him how to love. In a glamorous world of rock-and-roll, only time will tell if they’re up for the challenge.

Check out Blind Attraction here:

Amazon
Barnes and Noble
Smashwords
All Romance Ebooks
Goodreads

Want more information on Eden? 

Eden Summers Website
Facebook Page
Twitter

8 thoughts on “Author Spotlight – Eden Summers

  1. Great Interview Eden!!! I’m with you on Jason Momoa but I will have to google the other guy lol

  2. Love in interview. I don’t know the two guys, but would probably be cradle robbing for me! Lol. But I’m not adverse to looking! Love your books Eden.

    • Thank you Shari. It’s ok to cradle rob when it is via the internet. Totally acceptable.
      And thank you also for the kind words. I needed to hear them this morning and you brightened my day. Mwah

Comments are closed.