Full Bloom Cover Reveal and chance to WIN!!!

FullBloom_medium

I’m elated this beautiful cover is all mine! I could just stare at it all day. Stay tuned for a release date for my debut book, Full Bloom, releasing with Decadent Publishing in the Western Escape line.

To celebrate I’m giving you the chance to win a $20 Amazon Gift Card!

All you have to do is subscribe to my blog via email and like my author page on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/authorbiancasarble.

If you’re a subscriber and a liker already, you’re already in the draw! Β The winner will be announced on 31st January.

Now I’ll let you get back to drooling over my cover πŸ™‚

Bianca

11 thoughts on “Full Bloom Cover Reveal and chance to WIN!!!

  1. Oh, this is another fabulous Decadent cover! I LOVE the hints of color in the B&W. Awesome! Congratulations!

    ~Jessica
    jessicasubject.writer at gmail dot com

    • Kate, I don’t have a release date as yet, but I’ll still be celebrating with you :). I’m assuming you mean the end date for the chance to win the GC?
      As soon as I have one I’ll be letting everyone know πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.